Salamat 2016 - Starmusic All-Stars (Official Lyric Video)

Subscribe to the Star Music channel!

Visit our official website!

Connect with us in our Social pages:

Words and Music by Yeng Constantino
Arranged by Kiko Salazar
Mixed and Mastered by KidWolf
Produced by Rox Santos and Jonathan Manalo

Salamat 2016 - Kapamilya All-Stars 
Yeng Constantino, Janella Salvador, Ylona Garcia, Bailey May, Angeline Quinto, Erik Santos, Kaye Cal, Marion, Daryl Ong, Bugoy Drilon, Liezel Garcia, Jovit Baldivino, Sue Ramirez, Inigo Pascual, Michael Pangilinan, Jed Madela, Morissette, Klarisse De Guzman, Jamie Rivera, Jolina Magdangal, Juris, Vina Morales, Jona, Migz & Maya, Gloc-9, KZ, Piolo Pascual, Kim Chiu, Xian Lim, Enchong Dee, Tim Pavino, Alex Gonzaga, Enrique Gil, Kathryn Bernardo, Daniel Padilla, Vice Ganda

For licensing, please email us at:

Copyright 2016 by ABS-CBN Film Productions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
add comments